Holiday present wrapped under a tree.

Holiday Hours


Holiday Observances 

Please note that The Bank of Princeton will be closed on the dates listed below. Please visit us when we reopen the following business day. 


Date Holiday Observed
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 President's Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 In Observance of Juneteenth 
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022  In Observance of Christmas Day