Holiday present wrapped under a tree.

Holiday Hours

Holiday Observances 

Please note that The Bank of Princeton will be closed on the dates listed below. Please visit us when we reopen the following business day. 


Date Holiday Observed
Friday, January 1, 2021  New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 President's Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021 July 4th
Monday, July 5, 2021 In Observance of July 4th
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day