Holiday present wrapped under a tree.

Holiday Hours

 

Holiday Observances 

Please note that The Bank of Princeton will be closed on the dates listed below. Please visit us when we reopen the following business day. 
 
 
Date Holiday Observed
Wednesday, January 1, 2020  New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 President's Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 July 4th
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day